Skip to main content

UMR-ACUHO Executive Committee

The Executive Committee is charged with overseeing the business and on-goings of the Association.  The Committee is committed to sustaining an Association that provides inclusive opportunities for education and networking with Residence Life and Housing professionals within the Upper Midwest Region.


Keniese Evans (She/Her)
University of Iowa

Vice President

Leandra Jenkins (She/Her)
University of Iowa

Immediate Past President

Jacque McKenna (She/Her)
The University of Kansas 


Michelle Madsen (She/Her)
Missouri State University 


Mandie Craven (She/Her)
Wichita State University 

Inclusion & Equity Coordinator

Kirsten Andrews (She/Her)
University of Kansas 

Corporate Partnerships Coordinator

Mike Mueller (He/Him)
University of Iowa

State Membership Coordinator

Erica Thompson (She/Her)
University of St. Thomas

State Membership Coordinator

Matt Diischer (He/Him)
North Dakota State College of Science 

Technology & Sustainability Coordinator

Matt Allbright (He/Him)
University of Nebraska at Kearney