Skip to main content

Host Committee

The UMR50 Host Committee, comprised of members of the Associated Twin Cities College Housing Administrators (ATCCHA) is excited to see you November 6-8, 2019 to celebrate UMR's 50th Anniversary in St. Paul, MN!

Conference Chairs:
Tanya Hartwig, Carleton College
Kristie Feist, University of Minnesota-Twin Cities

UMR Host 2019 Committee